Imprint

IMPRINT

Main Office
SP Management Asia
Abangan Norte, Marilao
Bulacan, Region 3 (Central Luzon)
Philippines

 

Production:
rundschauMEDIEN AG
St. Jakob-Strasse 84 | CH-4132 Muttenz
Telefon +41 (0) 61 335 60 80 | Telefax +41 (0) 61 335 60 88
Mail: info@rundschaumedien.ch | Web: www.rundschaumedien.ch

Publisher
Francesco J. Ciringione

Member of the Board
Boris Jaeggi | b.jaeggi@rundschaumedien.ch
Hasan Dursun | h.dursun@rundschaumedien.ch

Editor in Chief
PRESTIGE Switzerland Swenja Willms |  s.willms@rundschaumedien.ch
PRESTIGE WORLDWIDE DIGITAL Swenja Willms |  s.willms@rundschaumedien.ch

IMAGINE Urs Hübscher | u.huebscher@rundschaumedien.ch
Geschäftsführer Basel Niggi Freundlieb | n.freundlieb@rundschaumedien.ch
Geschäftsführer Zürich Joël Wüthrich | j.wuethrich@rundschaumedien.ch
Geschäftsführer Bern Joël Wüthrich | j.wuethrich@rundschaumedien.ch
kmuRUNDSCHAU / bauRUNDSCHAU Georg Lutz | g.lutz@rundschaumedien.ch
energieRUNDSCHAU / bundesRUNDSCHAU Roland Baer | r.baer@rundschaumedien.ch

Editors
Nike Schroeder | n.schroeder@rundschaumedien.ch

Head of Production & Art Director
Lorena Saum | l.saum@rundschaumedien.ch
Emma Schaub
| e.schaub@rundschaumedien.ch
Dicle Kayiran | d.kayiran@rundschaumedien.ch
Zuzana Bendikova | z.bendikova@rundschaumedien.ch

Product Public Relation
Laura Giarratana | lg@rundschaumedien.ch

Head of:
PRESTIGE 
Boris Jaeggi | b.jaeggi@rundschaumedien.ch
IMAGINE Urs Huebscher | u.huebscher@rundschaumedien.ch
bauRUNDSCHAU Michele Zito | m.zito@rundschaumedien.ch
kmuRUNDSCHAU Carmen Helde | c.helde@rundschaumedien.ch
energieRUNDSCHAU/bundesRUNDSCHAU Roland Bär | r.baer@rundschaumedien.ch
Geschäftsführer Zürich 
Salvatore D’Alessandro | s.dalessandro@rundschaumedien.ch
Geschäftsführer Basel 
Thomas Lindenmaier | t.lindenmaier@rundschaumedien.ch
Geschäftsführer Bern 
Franco D’Elia | f.delia@rundschaumedien.ch

Sales & Marketing
Alban Mulaj | a.mulaj@rundschaumedien.ch
Marco Bernasconi | m.bernasconi@rundschaumedien.ch
Patrick Frey | p.frey@rundschaumedien.ch
Angelo Santoro | a.santoro@rundschaumedien.ch
Virginie Vincent | v.vincent@rundschaumedien.ch

Admin, Coordination & Subscriptions
Serpil Dursun | s.dursun@rundschaumedien.ch

HR & Finance
Ines Deppeler | i.deppeler@rundschaumedien.ch

IT Support
Dejan Djokic | deki@rundschaumedien.ch  

Web Services
websiteria GmbH | info@websiteria.ch